Make One Step Ahead with ANNEA Team

Wir setzen uns mit Leidenschaft dafür ein, allen unseren Stakeholdern die besten Erfahrungen mit hohen Standards zu bieten. Wir gehen gemeinsam an unsere Grenzen, um die Möglichkeiten von morgen zu schaffen, die wir am Horizont sehen.

Wir bestehen aus einem Team von Experten mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund und mehrjähriger Erfahrung im Energiesektor. Die kulturelle Vielfalt in unserem Umfeld steigert unsere Kreativität, Produktivität, Pünktlichkeit und die Fähigkeit, zu wachsen und international zu arbeiten. Wir glauben fest daran, dass dies ein Schlüsselfaktor für unseren Erfolg ist.

"Wir sind keine normalen Angestellten. Wir sind Mitglieder eines entschlossenen und engagierten Teams. Bei ANNEA ist keine Aufgabe unerledigt!"
Steffen Rhode
Advisor

Lernen Sie unser Management-Team kennen! 

Maik Reder

Gründer & CEO

Maik hat mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung in der Windindustrie. Er hat einen Doktortitel im Bereich der vorausschauenden Wartung von Windkraftanlagen und einen Diplom-Ingenieur-Abschluss in Maschinenbau von der TU München. Er hat bei mehreren europäischen Energieversorgungsunternehmen gearbeitet.

Dana Sultanova

cmo

Dana hat mehr als 5 Jahre internationale Erfahrung im Energiesektor mit Schwerpunkt auf Wirtschaft und Marketing. Sie hat einen Master of Science in Oil and Gas Enterprise Management von der Universität Aberdeen.

Pau Martinon

Mitbegründer & CTO

Pau verfügt über mehr als 8 Jahre Branchenerfahrung in den Bereichen Datenanalyse, industrielles Internet der Dinge (IoT), künstliche Intelligenz und maschinelle Lernlösungen. Er hat einen Master of Science in Luftfahrttechnik von der Polytechnischen Universität von Katalonien.

Marcel frenzel

MITBEGRÜNDER & CFO

Marcel ist Betriebswirt mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Technologiesektor als Unternehmer und Geschäftsführer,
Trainer, Unternehmensberater, technischer Projektleiter und Managementtrainer. 

Unser Büroumfeld

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Email: info@annea.ai
Telefon: +49 40 22866260

Folgen Sie uns

Produkte

ANNEA Failure Prediction

ANNEA Underperformance Detection 

ANNEA Energy Production Forecasting

ANNEA (Drone) Image Recognition

ANNEA Maintenance Planner

ANNEA Monitoring (upcoming)

© 2022 annea.ai GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ein Hinweis für unsere Besucher

Wir haben auch unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie aktualisiert, um Ihnen mehr Informationen über Ihre Rechte und Pflichten in Bezug auf Ihre Privatsphäre und persönlichen Daten zu geben. Bitte lesen Sie dies, um zu erfahren, welche Cookies wir verwenden und welche Informationen wir auf unserer Website sammeln. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit unserer aktualisierten Datenschutzrichtlinie einverstanden.

Klicken Sie hier, um unsere aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung einzusehen

de_DEDeutsch

Make One Step Ahead with ANNEA Team

We are passionate about delivering the best experiences for all of our stakeholders with high standards. We push our limits together to deliver the possibilities of tomorrow that we see on the horizon distinctly.

We are formed by a team of experts with varying backgrounds and multiple years of experience in the energy sector. The cultural diversity we have in our environment increases our creativity, productivity, punctuality and ability to grow and operate internationally. We strongly believe this is a key factor for our success.

"We are not regular employees. We are members of a decisive and committed team. At ANNEA, no task is undone!"
Steffen Rhode
Founder & Advisor

Meet our management team! 

Steffen Rhode

founder & Advisor

Steffen 10+ years of experience in business & brand development and project management. He used to be Managing Director of a medium-sized company in Germany and holds a Diplom-Ingenieur Degree in Industrial Engineering. 

Maik Reder

Founder & CEO

Maik has 7+ years of experience in the wind industry. He holds a PhD-degree in predictive maintenance for wind turbines and a Diplom-Ingenieur degree in Mechanical Engineering from the TU Munich. He worked with several European energy utility companies.

Dana Sultanova

cmo

Dana has 5+ years of international experience in energy sector with a focus on Economics & Marketing. She holds a Master of Science degree in Oil and Gas Enterprise Management from Aberdeen University.

Pau Martinon

Co-Founder & CTO

Pau has 8+ years of industry experience in data analytics, industrial Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence and machine learning solutions. He holds a Master of Science-degree in Aeronautical Engineering from the Polytechnic University of Catalonia.

Marcel frenzel

co-founder & cfo

Marcel is a Business Economist with +15 years of experience in tech sector as enterpreneur, executive director,
trainer, business consultant, technical project leader and management trainer. 

Our Office Environment

Contact us

Email: info@annea.ai
Phone: +49 40 22866260

Follow Us

Products

ANNEA Failure Prediction

ANNEA Underperformance Detection 

ANNEA Energy Production Forecasting

ANNEA (Drone) Image Recognition

ANNEA Maintenance Planner

ANNEA Monitoring (upcoming)

© 2022 annea.ai GmbH, All Rights Reserved.

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.

Click here to view our updated Privacy Policy

en_USEnglish